Stop Sweat
Maxim Antiperspirant

Stop Excessive Sweating with Maxim

Physician recommended Maxim is guaranteed to stop excessive perspiration due to customized formula for hyperhidrosis.

OrderMaximNow
MaximOrder Maxim Products

Hyperhydrosis Treatment Testimonials

July 2005 - Dec. 2005

7-6-05 -Thank you ever so much for your brilliant product, I've been using it for two days now and the results are incredible. This is definitely a product that lives up to it's promotional claims.

7-14-05 - I am amazed that a product like this exists, and appalled that I only just now found out about it. My life would have been so much better if I had been using Maxim a decade ago! I have dealt with severe underarm sweating since the onset of adolesence, and have found nothing that has helped even partially. I have permanently stained the armpits of more shirts than I care to count. Undershirts are a joke; I even went as far once as to modify an undershirt by hand-sewing multiple layers of fabric (including pieces from a bath towel) into the armpits. I sweated through it like it wasn't even there. Yet, the very first night I used Maxim, the sweating wasn't just Reduced, it was completely gone. Completely! The temperature that day and in recent days since has been in the triple digits, so of course I have done some sweating, but thanks to Maxim my armpits are bone dry.
Thank you so much for this amazing product!
-T.W.

7-16-05 -I just want to tell you how pleased I am with your product. I was skeptical at first but I can definitely say that it definitely worked. No more sweat during workouts and vigorous activities. I only applied MAXIM 2x a week. I started buying more clothes and I am very happy with the result. I have tried several anti-perspirants in the market and this is the ist time that I am very satisified. I would also like to get your opinion, if you happen to know a reliable product that whitens the underarm. This is probably the result of trying too many products for years that did not work. Since your company has been proven reliable, I would not mind taking your opinion and expertise in this area. Angela

7-31-05 - I'm 17 years old and have suffered from hyperhidrosis since I was in 7th grade. I would be so embarassed to raise my hand in class and such because of it. I tried everything to stop it and nothing would work. No matter what I wore..color wise..it would still show. It was umbarable! One day I was looking for a product online to stop it and came across this site. I read some of the testimonials and that did it for me. I ordered it for myself. I got it a few days ago and by the 2nd day I was dry! Whenever I walk past a mirror I check to see how dry I am. I am SOO happy! I can now go into my senior year will no worries!! Thanks so much for such a great product!!
A.N.

8-1-05 - just wanted you to know how thankful I am to have stumbled onto your website!!! I sweat excessively and it has interfered with living a normal life in many cases. I was embarrassed to tell anyone except of course my doctor who offered no help, obviously not knowing about this product.I have ordered one bottle and my entire life has changed for the better, it is amazing how restricted my life had become. Now, I can even wear cute little shirts without fear of sweating!!!!!!!
Thank-you, again for saving my "life."
E.W.
P.S. Do you offer a catalog that I could purchase?

8-28-05 - Hi Keith, I just wanted to say thanks again for shipping so quickly. I really, really appreciate it. I received it on Wednesday, in plenty of time. And, as always, it's working fabulously.
You guys are miracle workers.
-Marie

9-1-05 - Dear Mr. Keith Roberts, I received my refund check in the mail yesterday, I wanted to thank you for your quick response. I also wanted to sincerely thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to reply to my questions and offer all of your advice. I was extremely shocked that I received a personal letter with so many uggestions that I could try. In a time when companies rip off customers and don't really care about customer satisfaction it is so refreshing to find a company like Corad Healthcare. Once again, thank you so, so much for everything! I wish you and Corad the best of luck. You truly are a shining example of how all businesses should run. Sincerely, Brian G.

9-19-05 - September, 19. 2005: I just wanted to let you know that your product Maxim, has made an incredible difference in the life of my 15 year old daughter. She has always been terribly embarrassed by her excessive perspiration. She constantly wore jackets to cover up the perspiration marks and has ruined blouse after blouse with the unsightly stains left on the material. After just a few days of trying Maxim, the problem seems to have vanished. She's gained so much confidence, and now actually wears white blouses without a jacket! I'm so impressed with the product that I just purchased an additional four bottles just in case you ever decide to quit selling it! :) She uses it sparingly, and we still have almost a full bottle after a month and a half.
Again, thank you.
A Mobile, AL Mom!!

9-23-05 - I purchased your maxim and i need to say thankyou thankyou thankyou The product worked instantly and i am so very grateful.....I would also like to thank you for your fast delivery, i am from Australia and it didn't take long at all.
Once again, thankyou thankyou thankyou

9-28-05 - I am 35 years old and I have suffered with the sweating for so long. I thought that there was no solution. I saw your product and was kind of skeptical. I can't begin to tell you how much I love this product. I don't sweat through my clothes, I can wear anything. Especially working for a major hospital. I wear scrubs and always had to wear a t-shirt under, not anymore. THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!! Your product is the best!!!!!
Carmen from New Jersey

10-18-05 - Hello, I just want to let you all know... I got Maxim in the mail on Saturday, tried it out Sunday night, and I have been dry all day long. You just made me a very, VERY, happy man.
Thank you so much.

10-19-05 -*please put this on testimonials* I'm 13 and in 8th grade I started sweating and I never left the house without a jacket!!! I wouldn't go to parties and I was so embaresed I wasn't myself. This stuff is AMAZING!!!! I ordered on Tuesday and got it on Saturday and I live in UTAH!!! I love this and I only used it once and it worked great TOTTALY GREAT!!!!!! This stuff works I'm really serious I LOVE MAXIM!!!!!!! best wishes
S.B utah

10-22-05 - You really don't know what a life saver your product has been for me. Like many of your testomonials state, excessive sweating, hyperhidrosis and hyperhydrosis has been a problem for me for many years. Your product has given me the freedom to wear what I want and not worry about wetness showing through. I only wish that I had found your product a lot sooner!
Thanks for changing my life!
Chad- Illinois

11-11-05 - Folks, Sorry, no new news here, but I just have to add my name to the list. I have worked in engineering for over 23 years, and I would say that 22.5 years were marred, regularly, with awkward meetings where I would sweat so much that - well, my worst memory involves a suit that ended up with tide marks round the armpits. I would invariably end up with my elbows locked to my sides, and would do almost anything to avoid raising an arm. This sounds like nerves, but I'm not convinced - I could end up in almost the same state working happily at a desk, or even relaxing at home. There are really few words to describe the constant, pervasive awareness that you are perspiring...I ordered Maxim on-line in April. A prompt internet hit, while distractedly taking a look around for "hyperhidrosis". Your smooth on-line purchase is a huge benefit (especially international support - fantastic), taking away any possible stress of asking for help elsewhere. Maybe like many others, I thought I would need a ton of thestuff - I ordered 4 roll-ons. After my first use, I could have wept. I went around for days just pointing at things - no reason, just to show off the dry pits... Mid November, and I'm still on first one, no sign of running out yet. I don't even think about how often to apply - my rough guess is every 4 or 5 days at present, but often this is "just in case", ahead of some meeting - could probably stretch this to 2 weeks or so. Now I can't find the words to describe the constant, pervasive awareness that you are NOT perspiring! The boost to my self-confidence is so strong that I'm in danger of becoming a pubic nuisance. I have to admit: a few times after I put it on in late evening, it caused a burning sensation, once or twice actually disturbing sleep. I never quite figured out why - maybe after washing, and not quite dry before applying - now I tend to use it a little earlier in the day. In any event, one or two hours of mild discomfort, compared with decades of misery and shame - no contest! CORAD have an exceptional product in Maxim. My only complaint is how come, after suffering to age 45, I didn't find this product earlier! Step up the campaign!!!
Best regards RB - Germany

11-24-05 - first thing to say .. thanks for this miracle ( MAXIM) now I can live a normal life ... I'm so happy with the results ... I want to order 2 ( 4 bottles- package) .... and I need to know what are the procedures ... I want to order by FAX .. and I got the form for ordering .. how long will it take till I receive the m plz ? .... thanks alot .... for all ur kindness .. u've been very helpful MAXIM is amazing ...
regards, Tina

12-3-05 - This has been a Godsend for me. After wasting my money on SO many different anti perspirants, I finally decided to try this as a last resort before going to the doctor, and I was very surprised to find it worked. Although it did irritate my skin for the first couple weeks, I didn't stop using it, and now i'm down to only applying it once every 3 weeks or so in the winter, and every 2 weeks in summer. I have recommended you to a friend of mine who has the same problem as me, which is why I bought the 4 pack. Thank you SO much.
H.F. Grand Forks, BC :)

12-04-05 - This product is an absolute life saver! I suffered from excessive sweating under my arms for years. I tried many products that didn't work and even resorted to putting paper towels under my arms to save myself from the embarassment of huge wet pit stains. I only wore white and black tops because any other color I wore would show the pit stains even more! My mom actually found your product online and gave me the website address. She told me to check it out so I did. I ordered Maxim and it started working 2 days after applying it!! I was so EXCITED to see NO MORE sweat stains under my arms!!! It has made a huge difference in my life. I am more confident now. I can wear any color shirt I want without worrying about getting sweat stains. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

12-06-05 - Hi, Just me again. I am just emailing to say thankyou for this wonderful formula. It is only the second day and the first time in about 8 years that I have been able to go out without being worried of taking my coat off and not having embarrasing marks on my clothes. I feel so more confident and can wear nice tighter clothes for going out.
Many Thanks.
Michelle

12-13-05 - I have never written a testimonial for anything, but this Maxim underarm sweat stopper is AMAZING. Thanks so much for having so many other testimonials on this. I am now sweat-free at all my meetings. I would always have to wear a black shirt so my underarm sweat would not show. This has been a great, great thing for me and I have bought a years worth of supply now!!!
Steve in Ga.

12-21-05 - Hi, Just thought I would give you some feed back on your product. It basically worked within 24 hours of using it and the thought of not having it would be my biggest nightmare. There are so many shirts I now wear which I never could. Even when working in 35 degree heat (95 Fahrenheit) I didn't perspire at all !! As I'm only 55kg (121 pounds) it was frustrating being told there's nothing that could fix it, not even changing my diet. So basically your product is a life saver and works a treat.
Queensland, Australia

12-30-05 - David, just wanted to let you know that maxim ROCKS THE WORLD. I have been shocked that it has been working so well, and it has ultimately saved me 2,000 bucks that I would have had to pay for botox. Anyhow, just wanted to let you know how happy I was, and I will buy from again--I promise.....anyhow, thanks again.
Tim

More Archive Testimonials