Stop Sweat
Maxim Antiperspirant

Stop Excessive Sweating with Maxim

Physician recommended Maxim is guaranteed to stop excessive perspiration due to customized formula for hyperhidrosis.

OrderMaximNow
MaximOrder Maxim Products

EXCESSIVE SWEATING ARMPITS

Hyperhidrosis testimonials are convincing evidence that Maxim antiperpispirant is as effective as we claim.

1/8/07 - I just wanted to thank you for your product Maxim. Finding this product has been life-changing for my teenage daughter. She suffers from excessive perspiration and it was definitely affecting her day-to-day life. Being a 15 year old girl is hard enough without a problem like this. Her perspiration problems forced her to dress differently from her friends. She was unable to wear one layer of shirt. She always had to wear multiple layers to hide her problem. Almost immediately after starting with Maxim she stopped perspirating. She is now able to wear whatever she wants with no worry about sweat marks! She and I thank you for this product. excessive sweating armpits testimonial.

1/9/07 - I recently recieved my first order of Maxim anti-perspirant. I remember reading the testimonials on the web site and thinking "yeah right, I'm just setting myself up for disappointment".

Well, I decided to order it and I've been sweat free for 4 days now. During those days, I've performed in front of people as an active musician (guitarplayer and singer) and also went to the dentist to have a tooth filled. Both of these situations usually cause my underarms to flood my shirts. Any situation you can think of that causes anxiety is when I've always experienced excessive sweating and hyperhidrosis. It's so embarrassing, and has troubled me since I went through puberty. I've always worn extra thick shirts or even jackets to hide my undershirt. I used to think how nice it would be to take my jacket off (in a place or setting that makes me anxious) and not have to worry about having a soaked shirt. Now I finally can. I'm 32 now and I am so happy to have found a product that really does what it says. I've spent so much money on anti-perspirants in stores over the years and nothing ever stopped the sweat until I tried Maxim. Please put this in your testimonials. I want people to know that it makes a difference and it's for real. Thank you for a miracle product. You have earned a customer for life.
Sincerely,
JPH, Weirton, WV

1/18/07 - I just wanted to say that your product is amazing. I am a college student and I was always afraid to raise my hand in class or for someone to see the sweat. I always had to buy dark colored shirts but now I can wear whatever I want to. I have been using Maxim for a couple years now and it has really boosted my confidence. I just ordered some more from you. Its great stuff and I have recomended it to many friends.
Thanks

2/3/07 - Dear Corad,
I was looking at a Botox web-site, thinking this would be my only salutation for under arm sweating, and stumble onto yours. After reading the testimonies, watching the video and seeing how simple it was to use, I decided to give Maxim a try. I've been using your product for 2 months and it is "GREAT". After the first night, no more embarrassing odor or wetness. If only you truly knew how "GRATEFUL" I am. Maxim is an answered prayer.
Please, Please send me another order form to:
Ella

2/27/07 - I recently purchased Maxim after searching the web for information on excessive sweating. My teenage daughter had suffered from underarm sweating for years. It is a terrible thing for a teenage girl to not be able to dress in brightly colored tops, to only be limited to wearing white or black so that no one noticed the underarm sweat. She had tried everything including botox injections and had no success. I had read your testimonials and found myself almost in tears hoping that this product would work. We received it a week ago and almost immediately she noticed that she had stopped sweating. She is a little itchy one she first applies it but that is the only minor complaint. I have no words to express how happy she is and how this will improve her life. Thank you so much. We will definitely pass the word along and will be buying more Maxim soon!

3/19/07 - Everybody loves to hear positive feedback, so I just wanted to let you all know how completely satisfied I am with Maxim roll-on!! An embarrasing annoyance is no longer a problem

3/26/07 - I am a busy mom and a wedding photographer, and suffer from extreme hypohidration. Like others, I have tried dozens of deodorants with no improvement. I came across your product through a google search, and figured I had nothing to lose. I am a changed woman! It sounds so silly to say a deodorant can change your life, but it has! I live in the deep south where the humidity can be 100% in the summer, so being a wedding photographer can be a very hot, sticky job. No more! I am thrilled to see you are offering wipes and I am stocking up on the deodorant as well. I have only needed to apply every 2-3 days. I can’t thank you enough for creating this amazing product. Please never stop what you are doing.
Hi and Dry in Georgia!!

4/4/07 - just wanted to add my two cents. your product works great. i'd purchased yours and also purchased drysol the same week. drysol had a stinging effect i could do without, but b/c i suffer from hyperhidrosis on my torso area, i need it for that. but maxim i am using strickly for my underarms. it's a miracle. i didn't use it for a while during the winter b/c i can hide most of my sweating with big sweaters and jackets, but the minute the weather changed and it starting hitting 60deg again, i recommenced using it and it's still amazingly working. i'm a person who has a 2 minute walk to the bus stop from my apt building, and there were days i'd have to turn around, as the bus was coming, to go back home b/c i was too soaked. then be late to work. try explaining THAT to your boss. it was either that, or always carry around a bag full of clothes i could change in once i got to work b/c i knew my clothing would be transparent from the sweat. my mom would say, "oh, just cary a towel with you," but it wasn't that simple. it wasn't just sweat b/c it was hot or b/c i was fat, or b/c i was working out. this was a year-round problem that limited the colors and materials i would wear, and limited my movement and activities and limited my confidence in myself for so long. i used to be very obese, all through childhood, so i always thought the sweating was b/c of the extra weight, as did everyone else who stereotypes overweight people. but when i lost all the weight and still had the problem (seemed worse, in fact), i knew it was more than just a side-effect of being big. i sweat like crazy at the gym, which is ok to a point, but i've had people ask me, "how's the pool?", when i just came off the treadmill. i was written up at work once for wearing a spaghetti strap shirt in the office, when in fact, i had just taken my jacket off and was trying to let the air conditioning evaporate all the perspiration off my body. i remember standing at the train station and feeling the sweat dripping down my armpits, down the sides of my stomach and eventually down my legs. imagine how embarrassing this was as i'm standing there in a dress or skirt, trying to discretely wipe between my legs. people probably thought i was going to the bathroom on myself. it would make me so mad. and if i got on the train and air conditioning wasn't working, that'd be the last straw for me. it was guaranteed i'd be in a bad mood the rest of the day. i would avoid going out to lunch with coworkers, or taking a walk around the neighborhood with my colleagues b/c i knew i'd be drenched. i'd rather stay indoors, with the a/c keeping me dry. people thought i was unsociable and soon just stopped inviting me. it's a frustrating condition to have b/c people belittle it so much, not to be mean, but just b/c they don't have a clue as to how supressing it can be. my stories are as endless as all the other people who have written to you, but i'm glad that you have taken the time and effort to research this condition and find something that works and can help our endless stories finally come to an end. i have a question: if i took your roll on and used it on my back area and my front torso (i tend to sweat right between and under my breast region, do you think your product would work? the drysol really has a feel to it that is so uncomfortable. i don't think it's made to cover such a large area. plus i have to cover the area with plastic and such, it's hard to wrap my entire torso with plastic wrap! and once i have it on, the stinging is so overwhelming, i want to jump in a shower to wash it off, but of course, that doesn't work. so i'm wondering if maxim would do anything. i know the skin of my underarms is different of that on my back and chest area. in fact, when i rolled maxim on the area between my breasts, it turned red and swelled up and itched. i was glad i didn't go gungho and roll it all over my back as well. what do you think? i can't find much info on hyperhidrosis of the torso as i do the other areas. any suggestions?
stay healthy,
-sp-

4/26/07 - Hi, I just wanted to thank you so much for your amazing product! It has changed my life! I love getting up in the mornings and not having to worry about what I'm going to wear because the sweat stains might show. I feel so...well...free!
Thank you so much!
Megan

4/28/07 - I have never submitted a testimonial for a product in my life but Maxim has been an answer to prayer! I just received my first bottle of Maxim two days ago and it has lived up to everything I read on your website. I have suffered with excessive armpit perspiration for years and as a police officer and college professor this problem had been a severe emotional handicap for me. Like most of the other testimonials, I too wore layers of shirts on the hottest of days just to soak up the sweat and I would come home halfway through a shift to change my uniform shirts. I tried every "manly man" strength product on the shelf and often had three to six different brands of anti-perspirant/deodorants in my medicine cabinet but NONE of them worked. Maxim worked the very first day I used it and I am a new man! I can finally buy shirts that I really like instead of only ones that fit the criteria I needed to reduce the chance of others noticing my sweaty pits. I would recommend that anyone with this problem try Maxim before going to the doctor and paying much more. I will be buying the four-pack as soon as this bottle gets low.
Thank you!!!!

4/28/07 - For years, like many of your customers I have suffered with excessive sweating my whole life. Trying many, many products. I have a social engagement coming up and I was very nervous about it because I knew I would have to deal with my underarm wetness. My doctor didn't really address my problem when I talked to him about it, so I decided to find something that would work for me!!! For months I looked on websites, I came to your site many times read all the testimonials. I decided to order about a month later and WOW Maxim has truly changed my life!!!! I never knew that so many people dealt with such a problem. I have so much more confidence in myself because I know people are not going to look at me and wonder why I am sweating so much, just standing there talking!!!! I can wear clothes in my closet that I was embarrassed to wear due to the wetness showing through. Maxim does work and I thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
GZ :) Oklahoma

4/7/07 - Hi. I just wanted to thank you for your amazing product. I have been using it a few weeks now and just love it. Right now I am using it every other day and can tell I'll be needing it less. I have had this problem since I was 12 and it got worst as I started having kids it got even worst. I had to start using sweaters and blazers over my tops to hide my wet underarms.It only took 6 days to ship to my house in Canada from the day my husband ordered it for me. I will be buying again in the future.
Thank you again!!
Judy Leamington Ontario

5/19/07 - I just wanted to extend my deepest "thank you"! Coming from one of the world's biggest skeptics, I ordered Maxim thinking it would be a waste of my money. When I received it in the mail, I opened it and applied it.
Skeptically. The next day was probably the most wonderful day of my life. Since hitting puberty, I've had a SEVERE problem with hyperhidrosis. I would put on three shirts in the morning, and by the end of the day, my underarms were still VERY wet. The entire next day, not a sign of wetness on my shirt. The following day, at work, where I manage a major retailer, I saw the same AMAZING results. NO WETNESS, AT ALL! I felt so...free. I would go in the backroom once or twice an hour, just so I could look in the mirror and notice pit-stains. There weren't any! I even worked so hard trying to break a sweat, and though very warm, still NO WETNESS. For all of the skeptics of this product, give it a try. You will be AMAZED. There is a 100% Satisfaction guarentee, but you will NOT need it! You will be SO satisfied. I know I am. Thank you SO MUCH!
Ryan Michigan

5/23/07 - I just wanted to add my own testimonial. I've dealt with excessive underarm perspiration for years, but lately it has been so much worse. I found your product online and have been AMAZED! Before using Maxim, my underarms, even in cold weather, would be soaked so much that not only the underarm but the ENTIRE SHOULDER of my undershirt, dress shirt, and coat would be wet and dark. Now, thanks to your product, I can wear anything I want, be it T-shirt, blue dress shirt (where a wet stain would really show), or coat and tie with no worries whatsoever. And I've only been using it for a couple of weeks! And not even every day!
You are a lifesaver.
.D. Dallas, TX

5/23/07 - Took me long enough to write this testimonial, but hey better late than never. LOL Like many of the other customers, I suffered from profuse underarm sweating on a daily basis. No matter what I wore, or what anti-perspirants I tried, nothing worked. As anyone who has faced this problem knows, it effects your life. I stumbled upon your product a few years ago and immediately ordered it. I wasn't sure if it would work or not, but I had to give it a try. After a few applications, I was completely 210% dry all day. No more sweat problems at all. In fact, the product works so well, that I rarely ever need to apply it now. After a few months of consistent use, I had reached a point where I only need to apply it once every 2 months or so. Normal deodorant and anti-perspirants work in the mean time. I do however have a good "stock" of it to tide me over for the rest of my life. ;) My brother just recently became a Police Officer and was complaining about sweat stains caused by the hot nature of his protective kevlar vest. I suggested he try MAXIM, he began using it and no longer has sweat stains on his uniforms. He said he stays dry no matter how hot the weather or how heated the situation may become. From routine traffic stops to chasing down "bad guys", Maxim keeps sweat "locked up". A few of my friends have used it as well, all of them were thrilled with its effectiveness.
Simply put, Maxim really works!
-M.R.

5-26-07 - I want to thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart for this wonderful product. I seriously thought that I was stuck with this "problem" forever!! Words alone cannot express the gratitude I have for Maxim. I have always had an underarm sweat problem since I hit puberty. I remember having this problem since the age of 14. Now I'm 25 and there's finally a solution! I had recently heard about the surgery being practiced to stop underarm sweating. I was hesitant to go that route until I looked into this product. I had always stressed about being around a crowd of people at parties, family reunions, or just any get-togethers. I can now wear whatever I want and choose to wear any color I want without any worries of "pit stains" appearing. I used to be so embarrassed to talk about my problem. But, I can now say that I am absolutely stress free!! I haven't had ONE incident at all since the first time I applied Maxim. This product truely lives up to its word!!
So thank you again!!

SEE MORE TESTIMONIALS